Upcoming JFS Events

August 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

September 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day JFS Community Connections: Busy Box Collection
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JFS Family Connections: #YouthCulture Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, September 15, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

October 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 All Day JFS Senior Connections workshop
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, October 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, October 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JFS Adult Connections: Marketing Automation For The Common Marketer
Friday, October 27, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

November 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017 All Day JFS Chanukah Gift Drive
Friday, November 17, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
1 2 3 4 5

Partner Agencies