Upcoming JFS Events

February 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, February 24, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

March 2017

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 12:00 am JFS Jewish Educational Loan Fund (JELF) application period
Friday, March 3, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm JFS with Beth Shalom: Screenagers Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, North Carolina
Friday, March 10, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Purim)
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, March 17, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, March 17, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Family Connections: Preparing Your Student for College Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JFS Family Connections: #YouthCulture Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

April 2017

Date & Time Event
Sunday, April 2, 2017 All Day JFS Community Connections: Good Deeds Day
Thursday, April 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm JFS @TBO Speaker Luncheon: Lifestyle Matters Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Friday, April 7, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Friday, April 21, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, April 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, April 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, April 21, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, April 21, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, April 21, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, April 21, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
1 2 3 4 5

Partner Agencies